Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hart Kittle

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hart Kittle

4.9 out of 5 (203 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tywone thomas

tywone thomas

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debra Reynolds is the best. Her professional attitude and work ethics drew us in from day one!"
Profile photo of Ken Gammill

Ken Gammill

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ladies in office are the most efficient I have ever dealt with recommending this office to everyone"
Profile photo of Naomi Jones

Naomi Jones

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call, Sam and Deborah are on point! Great job, guys :-)"
Profile photo of Chasta Rimmer

Chasta Rimmer

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very affordable and the staff are super helpful. Samantha Beach is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Willis Robertson Jr

Willis Robertson Jr

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent hospitality"
Profile photo of Tony Owens

Tony Owens

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Business!!!"
Profile photo of James Martin

James Martin

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"A one service"
Profile photo of gabrielle dennis

gabrielle dennis

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha Beach is AMAZINGGGGGGGGGG!!! Whatever i need she is one call away! She’s the best in the business and i’m glad to personally know her"
Profile photo of Linda Bontrager

Linda Bontrager

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love how they do there work for People"
Profile photo of Robbie Baughn

Robbie Baughn

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome person and great work ethic!!!!"
Profile photo of Angie Brown (HumbleGirl)

Angie Brown (HumbleGirl)

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Jon Conway

Jon Conway

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience!"
Profile photo of Kris Bowlin

Kris Bowlin

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the staff is always friendly & eager to assist any way they can as quickly as possible! Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brenda Tharp

Brenda Tharp

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha Beach was a great help"
Profile photo of Brande Jones

Brande Jones

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha is a great worker and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Lakeyshan Bryant

Lakeyshan Bryant

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The representatives are always nice and attentive with their customers. Helpful in every way. Goes out of the way to provide you with the information you need."
Profile photo of Shelonda Henderson

Shelonda Henderson

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great job, this team rocks !!!"
Profile photo of carter kittle

carter kittle

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"their the best"
Profile photo of Patricia Robinson

Patricia Robinson

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and Good"
Profile photo of Bethany Thornhill

Bethany Thornhill

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hart's office is amazing! He has very wonderful team members and very competitive rates! Give him a call for Auto, Home, and Life insurance!"
Profile photo of Tia Wilison

Tia Wilison

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!! I’d like to thank Hart Kittle Statefarm for going above and beyond with helping me with my insurance."
Profile photo of Alexandria Thompson

Alexandria Thompson

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always friendly and treat me with the best service at Hart Kittle!"
Profile photo of bryce miles

bryce miles

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always there to help and answer any questions with a smile. Makes sure that clients understand their coverage and has the right amount to be protected. Very friendly and knowledgeable people that take care of their clients."
Profile photo of Nicole Nash

Nicole Nash

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always experienced prompt, professional service and great rates for coverage provided here. Candace provides stellar customer service and goes above and beyond for the clients, treating everyone like family. Always greeting everyone with a smile and remembering clients and their unique situations. In this day and time customer service is paramount. In a world full of options, It feels much better to spend money with an agency that is truly customer focused."
Profile photo of Colbie Saulsberry

Colbie Saulsberry

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience at Statefarm was awesome. The staff is very nice."