Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hart Kittle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hart Kittle

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (211 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alice Hopkins

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love there customer service, anytime you enter the office you are greet with a warm Hello."

Florence Smith

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service fast response time such a beautiful spirit and very professional and assets to State Farm Greenwood office."

tim wilson

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ms Candice is always so sweet and helpful..."

Samantha Beach

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service and very knowledgeable on your insurance needs!"

Derrick Washington

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always top notch service"

Rakesha Hood

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with them for years and they help us to get the best rates. The team is always helpful and they go that extra mile for us.. We are thankful to be apart of their community.."

Jimmy L. Givens

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice experience today!"

quatrall hudson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always 5 star service when I talk to Debra!!!"

tywone thomas

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debra Reynolds is the best. Her professional attitude and work ethics drew us in from day one!"

Ken Gammill

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ladies in office are the most efficient I have ever dealt with recommending this office to everyone"

Naomi Jones

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call, Sam and Deborah are on point! Great job, guys :-)"

Chasta Rimmer

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very affordable and the staff are super helpful. Samantha Beach is wonderful!"

Willis Robertson Jr

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent hospitality"

Tony Owens

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Business!!!"

James Martin

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"A one service"

Gabrielle Moore

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha Beach is AMAZINGGGGGGGGGG!!! Whatever i need she is one call away! She’s the best in the business and i’m glad to personally know her"

Linda Bontrager

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love how they do there work for People"

Robbie Baughn

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome person and great work ethic!!!!"

Angie Brown (HumbleGirl)

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very professional and friendly."

Jon Conway

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience!"

Kris Bowlin

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the staff is always friendly & eager to assist any way they can as quickly as possible! Strongly recommend!"

Brenda Tharp

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha Beach was a great help"

Brande Jones

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha is a great worker and so helpful!"

Lakeyshan Bryant

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The representatives are always nice and attentive with their customers. Helpful in every way. Goes out of the way to provide you with the information you need."

Shelonda Henderson

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great job, this team rocks !!!"