Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Courtney Kimmel

Courtney Kimmel

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Kimmel
"Hart Kittle and all of State Farm handled my sons car accident with professionalism, kindness and a full comprehensive understanding of everything we needed. We are State Farm customers for life!"
Profile photo of Justicc Brown

Justicc Brown

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justicc Brown
"Staff members are exceptional. They will try their best to solve any solution and difficult situation at hand."
Profile photo of prentiss smith

prentiss smith

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by prentiss smith
"Excellent service, very polite"
Profile photo of Willie West

Willie West

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie West
"Great people good spirit"
Profile photo of Elcue Sloan

Elcue Sloan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elcue Sloan
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Mccaskill

Tiffany Mccaskill

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Mccaskill
"Magnificent personality, Very informative and professional"
Profile photo of Roshell Jones

Roshell Jones

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roshell Jones
"Have very nice service on today with Mrs. Beach she very helpful with information"
Profile photo of Krystle Walker

Krystle Walker

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystle Walker
"Sam is awesome!!! This office is so nice and friendly!!!"
Profile photo of Charlotte granderson

Charlotte granderson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte granderson
"Great"
Profile photo of Ken DuBard

Ken DuBard

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken DuBard
"Wife totaled her car on a Thursday and had a check in a couple days to replace car. Very impressed!!!!"
Profile photo of Trevor Spivey

Trevor Spivey

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Spivey
"Mrs. Beach was very helpful for me once I came into the office in need of assistance. She was very helpful as well with her fellow coworkers. She gave me several policy options for life & auto, as well as payment options. She has a great personality, very informed and knowledgeable about her line of work. Thank you, you are a godsend !"
Profile photo of Jasmine Johnson

Jasmine Johnson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Johnson
"Mrs Sam was very helpful and nice with assisting me and my sister with getting our policy done."
Profile photo of Rodshala Johnson

Rodshala Johnson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodshala Johnson
"I love State Farm ! I love how Mrs Sam explained everything to me and she made sure I understood it. She took her time to break every thing down. Mrs Sam is awesome I will recommend State Farm to anyone. !!!"
Profile photo of Diane Stewart

Diane Stewart

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Stewart
"Samantha was great!! She got me what I needed and told me about discounts I was eligible for."
Profile photo of James Beach

James Beach

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Beach
"Wonderful staff and environment , Samantha beach is always knowledgeable and helpful which makes the experience that much better ."
Profile photo of Kyla Washington

Kyla Washington

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla Washington
"Wonderful team always working hard and Sam is the greatest and so helpful and hard working to get things done"
Profile photo of Latarsha Steele

Latarsha Steele

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latarsha Steele
"Sam is wonderful and love her leadership and experience she always displays !!!!"
Profile photo of Tasha Harris

Tasha Harris

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Harris
"My experience with State Farm has been totally AMAZING!! Every time I speak with one of your representatives, they make me feel like family and not just a customer ready to make a transaction. Thanks for all you do Ms. Candace and Debra."
Profile photo of Philip 1234 Carter

Philip 1234 Carter

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip 1234 Carter
"State Farm is the best place to have insurance, thanks to Ms Candice Thompson and fellow staff"
Profile photo of Sequee T

Sequee T

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sequee T
"Candace is very knowledgeable, helpful and her professional expertise is highly valued! I really appreciate her patience as well as her willingness to help in any way she can!"
Profile photo of Keith Thompson

Keith Thompson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Thompson
"Candace was very helpful with submitting my claim with State Farm."
Profile photo of Melanie Smith

Melanie Smith

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Smith
"Great customer service and they are very family friendly"
Profile photo of Perrell Staples

Perrell Staples

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perrell Staples
"Great insurence"
Profile photo of Shirley Bell

Shirley Bell

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Bell
"Great help with claims"
Profile photo of James Bell

James Bell

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Bell
"Great help with claim…"